ItŽs Easter Time

Publié le par Romy in Austria

Now the Easter week is starting, so my daughter and I decorated our Easter Tree. I don´t know if this is usually in every country ?? But here almost in every home there is such an Easter Tree.

Over the years I collected a wide range of hand painted and other hand crafted eggs. And it´s always a nice decoration for Easter.

Publié dans romyaustria

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
H
Cute idea , lovely design on the eggs...
Répondre
V
I love your little Easter tree, Romy!  I've long admired these trees and hope to have one of my own one day, altho they are not traditional here in Western US.
Répondre
S
What a lovely idea, we don't really do this in the UK, tho' I know of some who do, I think its a great idea, I might just start and do one myself.
Répondre
K
Your tree is lovely Romy :)
Répondre
D
It's beautiful !! Bravo Romy
Répondre