I did it!!!!!

Publié le par Romy in Austria

I really did it!!

After my stitching break I did my first new start last weekend.

I started the Little Sampler # 8 by Ewe&Eye&Friends. I really love those little samplers, they look so much more beautiful in reality as on the pictures. They are quick to stitch and look exquisit with some specialty and one over one stitches. And last but not least I love the colors.

By the way, I would love to know if there are other EEF fans out there?? I`m always happy when I find blogs with EEF pictures. And maybe we can start a EEF SAL or something else!!

So please let me know!!!

 

Publié dans romyaustria

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
L
Hi Romy!  I'm a big EEF fan.  I have stitched a few, and have MANY in my stash.  I just purchased small samplers number 1, 3, and 4!  I need number 2 to make a set and I think I'll stitch them all together.
Répondre
J
Welcome Back ROMY!!!<br /> your knitted sweater vest is gorgeous! and i've enjoyed all the stichings you've finished! i have Brittany's quilt, indigo rose thats never been finished...shall i send it to you to finish it for me? :) maybe yours will help me pull mine out to finish?!
Répondre
R
Das wird super!!!<br /> Ich habe eine Bitte, schickst du mir mal deine PM? Ich habe sie leider nicht mehr:-((<br /> LG Rosi
Répondre
A
I am the best E & E & F french addict  ! LOL I am ready to begin a sal
Répondre
B
Ich kann noch nichts von EEF vorweisen, mag die Designs aber sehr. Hat's Dich wieder richtig erwischt? Schön!
Répondre