Bourse de Brodeuse

Publié le par Romy in Austria

After a discussion at the Swan Sampler group about Silvies (Au Fil des Reves) designs, I totally become tempted to start one of her designs. Immediately I pulled out her Bourse de Brodeuse kit, which I have since some time in my stash and started it last evening. I really enjoyed to put the first stitches in and I´m really curiously how the finishing will work for me.

Publié dans romyaustria

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
D
I can't wait to see your progress! I don't have this one yet, and I am waiting on the needle case. I have plenty to keep me busy until it comes though! :)
Répondre
C
It's a verry lovely model to stitch. I've stitched it about a few month ago. If you have some problems for the finishing you may ask me, it's verry simple.
Répondre
R
Pam, it was part of a class kit I bought some time ago, and I really love it too!
Répondre
V
very nice, waiting for more pictures<br /> thanks again for sharing
Répondre
P
Romy,<br /> <br /> This looks really pretty. I love your floss holder - where did you get it?<br /> <br /> ~Pam
Répondre