Just came back

Publié le par Romy in Austria

Just I came back from a wonderful golf trainings week in turkey. It really was a wonderful week with great fun and a lot of sport, but no stitching the last time.

But the great colours of nature inspirated me to pick up my stitching again.

So some goals for May:

I want to finish EEF small sampler # 8

I want to finish one ornament for May (wavings to our little one ornament a month SAL)

Maybe I find time to do a little progress on Prairie Schooler Spring Samplers

and I want to continue working on my friendship quilt.

Let`s see how this will work :-)!!

Publié dans romyaustria

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
V
thank-you for sharing your picturesI love that one with the ball on the tortoise :)
Répondre
P
Romy - I am glad you had a wonderful vacation!  You have inspired me and I started EEF Primitive Moon - that will be my goal for May.  We leave later this week for vacation and don't return until May 22 so not sure how much I will get done but I will take it with me.  Paula
Répondre