pin cushions

Publié le par Romy in Austria

Slowly it´s time to decide the way of finishing for my EEF In the Pink I just finished ( http://romyaustria.over-blog.com/article-6660293.html )

I think I´ll finish it as a pin cushion. Think that will be a nice piece for my pin cushion collection I got in exchanges and stitched by myself. Here`s my collection so far:

Publié dans romyaustria

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
R
I got this pin cushion in an exchange from Tracey, and I really like it and I use it very often! No problem to put my pictures on your blog!
Répondre
V
beautiful collection, Romy<br /> I  like the way you used the Blackbird's chart "new love"<br /> would you be ok if I add the picture with Vero's, Lena Lou's and mine on my blog ?
Répondre
B
So eine schöne Sammlung! Ich drücke mir gerade die Nase platt!
Répondre
M
I love this collection, everyone is so beautiful....
Répondre
A
You have a beautiful collection. I'm glad to see mine is one of them.
Répondre