Finished Ewe&Eye&Friends Pin Cushion

Publié le par Romy in Austria

Finally I found some time to finish my "In The Pink" by Ewe&Eye&Friends.I got some suggestions how to finish it ( Thank you for this, I really love your commends ).

Now I finished it into a pincusion and here's the front

On the back I sewed two little pockets and I stitched some spots with the left over threads on them. I got the perfect fabric for finishing the back from Jodie some time ago! Thank you so much  Jodie!!!!

And now I have a pincushion where I can put my scissor and my needlecase into!! I'm really happy with it!

Publié dans Ewe&Eye&Friends

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
K
Thank you about your visit of my blog.The finitions of this pin cushion are very nice.Wonderful!
Répondre
C
superbe ! bravo !!i sticht it for the SAL E.E.F with aprilblue and i like it !yours pillow  it a good idea for this stich ! 
Répondre
C
It is so lovely. I have discovered your blog thanks to mamilou. And it was a great discovery, everything is so beautiful.
Répondre
E
c'est vraiment très très beau, bravo
Répondre
G
It's very nice, I like the colors used.
Répondre