Redwork Exchange

Publié le par Romy in Austria

I finely made my decision what I will stitch for the Stitching Bloggers Redwork Exchange. I will stitch with DMC 814 and I choose my fabric (ivory 32count Belfast linen) and I bought some Austrian "Dirndl" fabric for the finishing, and I´ll stitch for...............that´s a secret till November :-)!!

I think I know which pattern I´ll stitch and how I´ll do the finishing. Hope the recipient will like it!

Publié dans romyaustria

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
C
Liebe ROMY<br /> Ich habe mit Dir versucht zu reden aber das hat nicht geklappt : heute versuche ich nochmals....Dein Blog ist echt SUPER und ich gehe oft zu sehen was Du gestickt hast. <br /> Kannst Du mir erklären über das rot Exchange. Rot ist auch mein lieblings Farbe zu sticken. Ich sticke oft alte abc Angele, Herzen usw.<br /> Ich werde mich sehr freuen mit Dir zu reden : dadurch konnte ich mein Deutsch verbessern....... <br /> <br /> Ich sticke seit 7 Jahre. <br /> Bis bald vielleicht!!!!!<br /> CATHY
Répondre
D
Looks lovely. I am sure your recipient will be quite happy with it!
Répondre
C
:0011:
Répondre
R
*lol*, Cécile!! I didnŽt expect that you are fooling me *lol*!!
Répondre
C
I know that Romy. I also participate at this exchange. I said that to laugh
Répondre