New Designing Ladies chart

Publié le par Romy in Austria

The chart and the finishing instructions for the new Designing Ladies project arrived. I really love it, and it´s so hard to resist to start it imediately :-), but now I´m up to 22 Wips!!! And I think that´s really more than enough. So I´ll try to finish someting first!!!

Am I not a very reasonably girl :-)?????!!!!!!!!!!

 

 

Publié dans romyaustria

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
B
I really love it , it is really beautiful
Répondre
L
I have been drooling over these finishing instructions for a while.  I think I am going to splurge and get the pattern for the Guilia Antichi "Canada" piece on the cover.  Are the instructions good?
Répondre
R
Leslie, the instructions are very good!! Judy always does a perfect job on writing the finishing instructions. There are always a lot of pictures during the finishing process included!
M
Oh, I was in love this these pieces too. Hey girl! I thought I had a lot of wips but you win me,lol
Répondre
S
OOOOH, I ordered this and Fingerworks, hope mine comes soon. I bet you can't wait to start this one.
Répondre
N
I ordered the finishing instructions too but I'll have to wait for the design by Dames of the Needle since it is the one I love best ! I am not reasonable either !!!!
Répondre