I love spring!

Publié le par Romy in Austria


Is there any better time of the year than spring??
And is there any greater artist in the world than nature??
Not for me!
I love spring when everything is growing.
There are only a few days when the the shrub at our entrance is blooming like you can see on the picture. I really enjoy every minute of this time and wish you all a happy spring time!

Publié dans romyaustria

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
L
<br /> Wonderfull blog with handwork, but i love this fotos,with nice flowers<br /> My neighbour have one plant glycerin,<br /> Greeting from Belgium<br /> Have a nice sonday.<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
T
Gorgeous wisteria!
Répondre
M
    What beautiful colors  and photo Romy!I wish you a  very happy springAll the best!!Maria del Valle
Répondre