Queen of Birds

Publié le par Romy in Austria

Finally my new design the "Queen of Birds" is framed and ready for being published. I'm really happy with the framing I love those "tone on tone" look of the colors.

The sampler is stitched on 32 count sand linen with one ply of silk over two linen threads.
The stitch count is 135x135 stitches.
And now?? What will come next??

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
V
J'aime beaucoup! vraiment très beau ce sampler!
Répondre
M
    Very lovely design!!Maria del Valle
Répondre
D
Sooo beautiful!  I have ordered it and will love stitching it.  The colors are yummy!
Répondre
S
Oooo Romy I love it, and I really like how you have framed it, its perfect.
Répondre
M
In absolutely love your Queen of Birds. It is beautiful.
Répondre