no stitching today!

Publié le par Romy in Austria

Today I spent a wonderful day at the sea without stitching. But with a lot of sun and fun and swimming. Really a wonderful relaxing day!

Publié dans romyaustria

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
M
Oh what a beautiful place, it does indeed look like a little bit of Heaven. My husband's Grandfather was from Austria, I'll have to show him these pictures so he can see how beautiful the countryside is.
Répondre
N
waow, it a so relaxing area - if I close my eyes, I even can imagine how quiet it is ! thanks for the picture
Répondre
C
What a lovely place to spend a relaxing day!
Répondre
C
Beautiful. It must be a wonderful day.
Répondre
K
Oh Romy, that looks fabulous! Such beautiful scenery and that water is sooooo inviting :)
Répondre