EEF SAL again

Publié le par Romy in Austria

Here's my progress so far on the Three Pink Houses I'm doing in the EEF SAL with the EEF girls.
I really like how the pink looks on the dirty linen.

Publié dans Ewe&Eye&Friends

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
C
J'adore
Répondre
C
I forgot to leave you my e-mail address, it's caldwell@swcp.com   Thank you somuch for answering my question about this group. Cathy C
Répondre
C
HI Romy, I was admiring your EEF piece. Where is this SAL happening? I would like to see if I could check it out and maybe join you all. Can you e-mail me and let me know? I would appreciate it. Thanks!! Lovely work and I love your redwork sampler at hte top, I am going to have to buy that one. Very lovely design!
Répondre
V
J'ai moi aussi craqué sur ce magnifique modèle mais je ne l'ai pas encore commencé....Splendide.
Répondre
R
I love these houses, the pink is very nice on the linene.
Répondre