Catherine Armchair Pinkeep progress

Publié le par Romy in Austria

After a lot of working  in the garden this afternoon, I found some time this evening to finish my stitching on the Catherine Armchair Pinkeep.

Now will come the harder part....... the finishing. IŽll wait for this till IŽll get a "silent" hour without family around :-)!

Publié dans romyaustria

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
R
Loriane, that was an online class at Elegant Stitch!
Répondre
L
Hi<br /> How can I buy this model ? I have not seen on a site a model of armchair pinkeep
Répondre
K
Romy, it looks beautiful! I do love the colours in this piece :)
Répondre
A
Its lovely Romy :) <br /> I am so envious of the pieces you are all producing!
Répondre
D
Looks great, Romy!! I am just working on the first pocket with the ofver one stitching (I am slow with this). I can't wait to see your finished work!!
Répondre