English Bandsampler progress

Publié le par Romy in Austria

I did a little progress on the English Bandsampler by Sandy Orton. I really love this sampler.

I´m stitching with the colour conversion of Vikki Clayton silks and the colours are slightly different as the DMC threads, but I really like how it comes along.

 

Publié dans romyaustria

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
M
Looks pretty good :) I have to go back with this one, but just being too busy lately...
Répondre
M
Wishing to see more and more of this beautiful sampler!!
Répondre
B
What a great new project! I'm looking forward to the progress pictures.
Répondre
L
Your sampler is looking lovely, Romy. The colors are increadibly vivid.
Répondre
V
I love it too Romy.. The colors are wonderful :))))
Répondre