My redwork exchange from Tracey!

Publié le par Romy in Austria

Just I got my package with the redwork exchange! Once again Tracey was my exchange partner :-)!! Hope she will not become totally tired in stitching for me :-)!!

She stitched a Blackbird Design with Gentle Art Sampler Thread (cherry bark) on 32 ct antique cotton linen and finished it as a little pillow. I love the ABC fabric she used for the finishing. The pillow is embroidered on the front and the back.

She also sent some "extra goodies", floss and a lovely needlecase.  I really love what she sent to me!!! Thank  you so much Tracey!!!!

Publié dans romyaustria

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
T
I enjoyed stitching it for you Romy! Since it's reversible--if you grow tired of one side you may switch it. ENJOY Romy!!
Répondre
C
Lovely work. Congratulations Tracey
Répondre
M
Lovely piece! Congrats to both :)
Répondre
B
These are lovely Romy, and seem very well suited to your tastes. Lovely!
Répondre
N
Gorgeous, love the fabric too ! Lucky you !
Répondre