new scissors

Publié le par Romy in Austria

Today I  got another French order. I ordered two new (old looking) scissores and a great catalogue for needlework tools. The book is really interesting for all needlwork tool lovers and collectors.

Publié dans romyaustria

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
C
I just order the scissores (model Versaille) and the book yesterday ! I hope my order arrives soon.
Répondre
N
Great ! I've already got the one on the left hand side but the other one is calling my name ! and the book is fabulous !
Répondre
G
Romy I love the scissors and the catalogue but it would appear that they do not ship to the USA.
Répondre
M
Romy, I want to purchase to this site. Please can you email me for questions about this order you did?
Répondre
M
What a lovely purchases! I just browsed the shop and found a lot of nice things...
Répondre