Marquoir Story finally finished!

Publié le par Romy in Austria

Finally I finished my Marquoir Story. I started it when the first part was realized, think back in 2002. I put in it only some stitching hours every month, but now itŽs finished.

Now I have to think about, how to finish it?! IŽll not frame it, because it doesnŽt fit exactely in my home. But IŽm sure IŽll find a way to present it.

Publié dans romyaustria

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
S
congratulations! it look's splendid!<br /> one day...I finish mine!;-))
Répondre
N
Beautiful work. Congrats Romy for finishing this marquoir
Répondre
C
Congrats Romy for finishing this piece, it's a huge one! It reminds me hours that I spent on mine (which, by the way, is just sleeping in my drawer)
Répondre
S
Beautiful work as always Romy....<br /> your friend, Susan in GA, USA
Répondre
D
It looks great Romy. This is one I wanted to stitch and I even have it all kitted up. I don't know when I will ever get to it! Good luck finishing it!
Répondre